Home

Review Yamaha Majesty 400

YAMAHA MAJESTY 400 (2004-on) Review Specs & Prices MC

5 out of 5 (5/5) The Yamaha YP400 Majesty really impresses you with its finish, the way everything fits nicely and the quality of the ride. Yamaha YP400 Majesty engines are renowned for their mile.. I put it down to the smaller wheels. This machine cannot be thrown around it needs concentration and care. single cylinder there is a lot of vibration and rattling when pulling off or in heavy stop/start traffic, after 2000 revs no problems, nice smooth ride Yamaha says: Be charmed by the Majesty 400's blend of practicality and performance. The die-cast aluminium chassis and low centre of mass boosts handling at all speeds, while the twin-eye bodywork offers fuel-saving aerodynamics and weather protection Written on: 09/08/2011 by trekpole (1 review written) I'm not one for cliches but the Yahama Majesty 400 is truly King of the Road. I've had it for one year and have just used it in the city and was satisfied going at 50 mpg, weaving in and out of traffic with ease and using it to go to work and back

Test: Yamaha Majesty 400 ABS (2010) 'Elke rit wordt bijzonder,' zegt Yamaha zelf over de Majesty 400 ABS. Dat spreken we graag tegen, want een rit op een Majesty 400 ABS is nu net niet bijzonder. Wel bijzonder relaxt. Het moeilijkst te begrijpen is misschien nog wel de parkeerrem links aan het stuur, en zelfs daar is niks aan mis te verstaan The Yamaha Majesty 400 is highly recommended, especially by people who own one or two of them. Aside from being highly reliable, they are also low-maintenance. If you do need to work on yours, you will find that parts are readily available The 2012 Yamaha Majesty 400 comes with a reliable and powerful engine and transmission, rider and passenger comfort and amenities and fuel efficiency that makes this scooter a great buy for the price Top speed of the Majesty 400 is over 150 km/h, making it a great city and highway capable commuter. Storage. Huge, 60-litre, locking under seat storage compartment can easily hold two (2) full-face helmets. A vanity light is provided in the rear section of the trunk for added convenience

Yamaha Majesty 400 Review Riding the Majestry 40

Consider a Burgman 400 too. I was 50/50, but went with the Burgman for a few reasons: - More legroom - Slightly more under-seat storage room - Better brakes (dual front disk vs. single) The new ones are offered with ABS too, which can be a real life-saver. I have a local buddy with a Majesty 400. Nice bike This sturdy and rugged scooter from Yamaha boasts a powerful, liquid-cooled, DOHC, four-valve, single-cylinder engine with forged piston and single-axis counter-balancer, offering plenty of smooth.. A big, do-it-all scooter Riding the new Majesty 400 is fantastic! This scooter proves to be a simple, user-friendly machine that's equally at ease in the city than on the highway. The riding position, comfort, power and easy road manners make it possible to effortlessly cover hundreds of kilometers

Yamaha YP400 Majesty (2004 - present) review - Visordow

I own both an 05 Yamaha Majesty 400 and an 08 Suzuki Burgman 400. Both great and reliable scooters but overall I give the edge to the Burgman 400. Its roomier with more useable under seat storage and ends up being more economical as well. On my last tank on the Majesty I averaged 52 MPG for some reason. My average on the Burgman so far is 61 MPG Read Yamaha Majesty 400 reviews from real owners. Find out what they're like to ride, and what problems they have Review: 2006 Yamaha Majesty 400 Scooter - YouTube. Watch later. Share. Copy link. Info. Shopping. Tap to unmute. If playback doesn't begin shortly, try restarting your device. You're signed out Yamaha Majesty 400. Like a middle child, Yamaha's YP400 Majesty spent its life stuck between siblings; more grown up than the 125s and 250s in the range but not quite as boisterous as big brother T-Max. Beyond the reach of the learner and cost-conscious commuter but not quite enough for the performance-hungry

Yamaha Majesty 400 Scooter Reviews Scooters Review Centr

  1. g midsized maxiscoot with a highway capable top speed. First introduced in mid 2004 as a 2005 model, the Majesty was sold in the USA through 2014 except for a one year hiatus in 2011. In Canada it lasted a bit longer with a continuous 2004-2015 run before being dropped from the lineup
  2. The size, handling, and performance numbers of the Majesty allow it to be the kind of ride that every scooter-riding savant craves. Find out more about the Yamaha Majesty after the jump. 2012.
  3. 2008 Yamaha Majesty Scooter ReviewRead the full scooter review at motorcycle.comhttp://www.motorcycle.com/manufacturer/yamaha/2008-yamaha-majesty-review-8664..
  4. The Majesty plays the role of commuter/tourer all wrapped up in one sleek package, with a Japanese build quality that's reassuring. The Majesty for me was a winner, all up a fantastic dual purpose machine. The Yamaha Majesty YP 400, the jack-of-all trades. The Yamaha Majesty is currently $8990 Ride Away nationwide

It is by far the best. It has solid, high quality design and construction. I ride with my pals who all have motorcycles and I have no trouble keeping up with them, and actually do better in the twisties than some of the bigger bikes I ride with. It is a very comfortable ride. You can't go wrong with Majesty 400! 2008 Yamaha Majesty 400 ABS rated as 50.0 out of 100.0 based on 4 ratings. Below is the riders' rating of the 2008 Yamaha Majesty 400 ABS motorcycle. Buying a bike begins at Bikez! Compare the strengths and weaknesses of this bike with others before you decide on your future bike

It wasn't until this year that the competition finally woke up, with Honda bringing in their 600 Silverwing, Piaggio their 500 X9, Yamaha their Majesty 400 and Aprilia their Scarabeo 500. This recent development obviously screamed comparo (to us anyway, but then the CMG in-head voices scream a lot of things these days) when i first saw the yamaha 2012 majesty 400....i fell in love...i previously had a 50cc aprilla sportcity scooter which was a great scooter also....but i have had no complaints with this maxi scooter i have 2000 miles on it in 2 months....very comfortable ride and responsive on the freeway....i had..

2014 Yamaha Majesty. The 2014 Yamaha Majesty is a comfortable scooter developed with efficiency and versatility in mind. It is propelled by a liquid-cooled, 4-Stroke single; DOHC engine with a. 2006 Yamaha Majesty 400 Reviews, Prices and Specs. Get the latest Yamaha Majesty 400 reviews, and 2006 Yamaha Majesty 400 prices and specifications 2008 yamaha majesty 400 abs photos informations articles bikes 2009 specs. super commuter review jinjaninjauk s spec The XMAX 400 is almost half the price of the TMAX but has the same quality feel and attention to detail. There are nice touches, such as the metal decal on the seat, that gives the scooter a touch.

Sell or buy used bikes? Bikez.biz has an efficient motorcycle classifieds. Ads are free. Click here to sell a used 2004 Yamaha Majesty 400 or advertise any other MC for sale.You can list all 2004 Yamaha Majesty 400 available and also sign up for e-mail notification when such bikes are advertised in the future. Bikez has a high number of users looking for used bikes Owners' reviews for the YAMAHA MAJESTY 400 (2004 - on) 4 owners have reviewed their YAMAHA MAJESTY 400 (2004 - on) and rated it in a number of areas. Read what they have to say and what they like. Read Guest's review of the Yamaha Majesty 400 Scooter, 4 of 35 Yamaha Majesty 400 reviews, & compare with other Scooters at Review Centr Yamaha Majesty 400 Reviews Click here if this is your business. WRITE A REVIEW ★★★★☆ 4.4 / 5. I have a yamaha majesty 400 scooter 2006 I took my bike in for a oil change and had two tires put on a couple of days after that my bike couldnt go pass 40 mph that bike use to do 100 mph easy,. Yamaha Majesty 400 Specs and Features. 1. Motor. The Yamaha Majesty 400 is powered by a 395cc, four-valve DOHC, liquid-cooled engine. It can pump out about 33.5hp. The motor is fed using a suction-type EFI, which allows for a quicker throttle response. The good thing about it is that it is also low-maintenance

Read Cam10's review of the Yamaha Majesty 400 Scooter, 9 of 35 Yamaha Majesty 400 reviews, & compare with other Scooters at Review Centr Elke dag nog dik tevreden met mijn Yamaha Majesty 400. Na 8 maanden na aankoop al 13000km mee gereden. De scooter komt met gemak mee met alle verkeer en is bij stoplichten meestal de snelste. De motor loopt heerlijk rustig en hij is bij de les. Gaat wel steeds meer drinken. Dit kan ook aan [ 2007 Yamaha Majesty 400 Written on: 18/08/2012 by Willardie (1 review written) I bought a used 2007 Majesty 400 in 2011. After ordering the scooter the owner discovered he had colin cancer and although he had a successfull operation, he was unable to use the bike The all-round gorgeous maxi-scooter by Yamaha is one power-packed scooter that offers its rider comfort and convenience. Also known as YP 400 Majesty, it made its debut in the U.S. market in 2004 Consider a Burgman 400 too. I was 50/50, but went with the Burgman for a few reasons: - More legroom. - Slightly more under-seat storage room. - Better brakes (dual front disk vs. single) The new ones are offered with ABS too, which can be a real life-saver. I have a local buddy with a Majesty 400. Nice bike

Read Conor449's review of the Yamaha Majesty 400 Scooter, 2 of 35 Yamaha Majesty 400 reviews, & compare with other Scooters at Review Centr Read Abel1753's review of the Yamaha YP400 Majesty Scooter, 2 of 35 Yamaha YP400 Majesty reviews, & compare with other Scooters at Review Centr Sold. Please enjoy Mainland's look at this 2006 Yamaha Majesty scooter. This Yamaha Majesty is a 2006 model and not a 2005 model as stated in the Video. Sorr.. Yamaha MAJESTY 400 Motorcycle Reviews on Cycle Insider (0) Cycle Insider provides experiences consumers and owners have had with Yamaha MAJESTY 400 Motorcycle Reviews. View their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these motorcycles. Read Reviews. Show All

Riding the new Majesty 400 is fantastic! This scooter proves to be a simple, user-friendly machine that's equally at ease in the city than on the highway. The riding position, comfort, power and easy road manners make it possible to effortlessly cover hundreds of kilometers Yamaha XMAX 400 a maxi scooter without a maxi pricetag - MCN reviews the YAMAHA XMAX 400, plus specs and owner ratings: Big and clever 2006 Yamaha Majesty 400 pictures, prices, information, and specifications. Below is the information on the 2006 Yamaha Majesty 400. If you would like to get a quote on a new 2006 Yamaha Majesty 400 use our Build Your Own tool, or Compare this bike to other Touring Scooter motorcycles.To view more specifications, visit our Detailed Specifications 2014 Yamaha Majesty 400 pictures, prices, information, and specifications. Below is the information on the 2014 Yamaha Majesty 400. If you would like to get a quote on a new 2014 Yamaha Majesty 400 use our Build Your Own tool, or Compare this bike to other Touring Scooter motorcycles.To view more specifications, visit our Detailed Specifications 2012 yp400 yamaha majesty 400cc maxi scooter in met black make an 2009 400 specs. review 2006 youtube spec

Test: Yamaha Majesty 400 ABS (2010) - Stadsmotor

Yamaha YP400T MAJESTY 5017184392. Used 2005 Yamaha Scooter Motorcycle YP400T MAJESTY. 8,902 Miles. $2,499. Contact Ruhnke Xtreme Cycles. View Dealer's Website. 1-432-214-8369 Text Us. Ruhnke Xtreme Cycles. As a family-owned business composed of lifelong riders, we know how incredible the open road feels underneath our bikes — and we want to. Meiwa carter air filter Yamaha Majesty 400 ABS 07-13 like OEM SPECIAL DEAL. Quality air filters represent the OEM parts of various motorcycle model Koop de NTN Rollager 2008 Yamaha Majesty 250 voor een goedkope prijs. Groot assortiment van NTN Balhoofdlagers met een unieke Laagste Prijs Garantie

Yamaha Majesty 400 Specs and Review • Road Sum

Al is de Piaggio meer een toerscooter, net als bijvoorbeeld Yamaha's eigen Majesty 400 ABS. Die is echter met een prijs van € 8.199 simpelweg veel te duur voor een 400. (Hoewel de Suzuki Burgman 400 ook rond de achtduizend zweeft.) Maar er zijn meer dikke 1-cilinders! Te weten (oplopend in vermogen) The base price of the 2006 Yamaha Majesty 400 Motorcycle is $5799. This is $106.00 less expensive than its competition.. The Single-Cylinder engine in the 2006 Yamaha Majesty 400 Motorcycle has a displacement of 400 cc which is 13.9% more than its competition.. The 2006 Yamaha Majesty 400 Motorcycle weighs 436 lbs which is 8.92% more than other Touring Scooter models The Yamaha Majesty 400's single cylinder 395 cc unit is really quiet, smooth and pleasant to use, but a mere 35 hp (25.7 Kw) pushing along 197 kg (434.4 lbs) dry, just isn't enough oomph for the.

hallo, ik heb een yamaha x-max 400 iron aangeschaft, mijn burgman 400 er op ingeruild. hij wordt eind mei geleverd. Nu heb ik een vraag wie heeft er ervaring met de originele handvat verwarming van yamaha ? de dealer zegt dat oxford beter is ? Ik vind persoonlijk die van yamaha zelf mooier, omdat het allemaal geïntegreerd is Yamaha Majesty 400: Engine and Transmission Specifications: Emission details: Dual-chamber airbox, air-injection system and exhaust catalyst technology reduce air pollution: Greenhouse gases: 109.0 CO: Fuel consumption: 4.70 litres/100 km (21.3 km/l or 50.05 mpg) Driveline: Double-cog V-belt auto: Clutch: Double-cog V-belt auto: Transmission. Laatste reviews. Zoek advertentie. Menu Aanmelden Registreren Navigatie. Meer opties. Dark mode Yamaha Majesty 400A zoekt nieuw baasje en wat TLC Toegevoegd door Roeleey; 400 CC Categorie Scooter Vermogen 35 pk Aantal cilinders 2008 Yamaha Majesty 400 Reviews, Prices and Specs. Get the latest Yamaha Majesty 400 reviews, and 2008 Yamaha Majesty 400 prices and specifications. odkaz. 2008 Yamaha Majesty 400 specifications and pictures. The 2008 Yamaha Majesty 400 and all other motorcycles made since 1970

2012 Yamaha Majesty Review - Motorcyclis

2008 Yamaha Majesty Scooter Review. Spatulabungalow. 0:45. 8mm Plastic Mirrors for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc 150cc 200cc 250cc Scooter Moped Motor Scooter Motorcycle Review. YAMAHA Majesty 400 Scooter cc 400. Annunci Adboom. 1:09. YAMAHA Majesty 250 Scooter cc 250. Annunci Adboom. 0:35. YAMAHA Majesty 250 Scooter cc 250. Annunci. Review Yours The Yamaha Majesty S is a premium learner friendly scooter and is powered by a liquid cooled 125 cc single cylinder four stroke engine, producing 11.8 bhp at 7,500 rpm and maximum torque at 7,000 rpm Yamaha was proud of the one on its X-MAX 300 launched earlier this year, and it seems like an attractive selling point for less-experienced riders, particularly for riding in wet conditions. CLICK NEXT TO READ PAGE TWO OF OUR 2017 SUZUKI BURGMAN 400 REVIEW

2014 Yamaha Majesty Review - Total Motorcycl

Thinking about a yamaha Majesty 400 Adventure Ride

Used Yamaha Majesty 400 bike for Sale in Singapore - Price, Reviews & Contact Seller - SGBikemart Yamaha Majesty 400 For Sale. Interested Parties Are Welcome To Neg. Trade/Loan Available. Do Visit Us At Wing Fuat @ Sims Place. No Early Settlement Fee 1,699 2007 Yamaha Majesty 400. We can ship this for $399 anywhere in the conti us. There will be more pictures available upon request. Sport Touring 12192 Miles Belt Transmission Single Cylinder Four-stroke Engine Liquid Cooling System Automatic Gearbox Trunk. Similar motorcycles: Yamaha Majesty In Big Bend, WI Majesty 400 For Sale - Yamaha Scooters - Cycle Trader. $10,250 10,000 miles. Premium. 2014 Yamaha FJR 1300 ES Private Seller - 79 mi. away. $3,250. Premium. 1971 Yamaha 125 Private Seller - 84 mi. away. $12,500

2010 Yamaha Majesty Review - Motorcyclis

Yamaha Majesty Motorcycles for Sale - MotoHunt. 2007 Yamaha Majesty: $4,495 -- 2013 Yamaha Majesty: $3,580 -- 2007 Yamaha Majesty: $4,895 -- 2012 Yamaha Majesty: $2,999 -- 2007 Yamaha Majesty: $2,39 Here are some side by side comparisons of the Forza and Burgman 400. Most of these were taken from the Honda and Suzuki Web sites. The rest were done by doing searches. Feel free to add additional comments. I have never been on a Burgman, so I can't offer any opinions. 2014 Honda Forza 201 Yamaha YP400 parts. It is time you stop searching further for replacement parts of your YP400, as you are landed on the right page. Take a glance on the schematics of YP400 parts. Please keep scrolling until you find out perfect accessories and spares for your Yamaha YP400

2007 Yamaha Majesty 400 Road Test - moto123

2019 Yamaha X-MAX 400 Price and Reviews- 2019 Yamaha X-MAX 400 Specs Price and Reviews2018 Yamaha XMAX Specs, Price and Reviews2018 Yamaha Xmax 125 Sp... 2018 Vespa GTS 300 Reviews, Prices,-The planners obtained from some outstanding units, to be sure. Components from the 1985 T5 Post Positionb.. Yamaha Majesty 400 Road Trip - Scootin' to David's. Tayler Bennett. 1:02. MILANO, SESTO SAN GIOVANNI YAMAHA MAJESTY TIPO VEICOLO SCOOTER CC STATOR & CRANKCASE COVER GASKET Fits YAMAHA BIG BEAR 400 YFM400 YFM-400 4WD 2000-2012 Review. Valdax0b. 2:41. Honda 400 E X and Yamaha Kodiak 400 Trail Riding. TheGlobalMania. Trending Gareth. luchtfilterelement yamaha majesty 400 groot heeft nog geen reviews. Deel uw ervaringen hierover door op Schrijf onderdeel review te klikken. Schrijf onderdeel review . Aanbevolen onderdelen: luchtfilterelement yamaha majesty 400 groot. luchtfilterelement kymco people s sento kymco agility 16 YAMAHA MAJESTY YP 400 2004-2008. Type: standard. Height: 62 cm. Thickness: 4 mm. to assembly you can use the stock screws, it's very easy to fit; assembly do not require drilling or other modifications; it is made of durable, four millimeters thick acrylic glass, which is resistant to scratches and crack

The performance is pretty comparable to the Burgman 400's chief competitor: Yamaha's Majesty, but slower than newcomers like BMW's C 400 X. The Burgman 400 provide adequate power for interstate touring, and a 95 mph top speed, while bettering the 40-50mpg that the larger Burgman 650 achieves 2020 Yamaha Motorcycles. Discover the latest Triumph sportbikes, standards, cruisers, adventure motorcycles, and dirt bikes in our 2020 motorcycle buyer's guide. We ride and review all of the.

Belt Change Yamaha Majesty 400. 3/28/2013 1 Comment By Heinz Barr You've been putting it off and getting away with it, but now the time has come to actually deal with that cogged belt that provides drive to the back wheel of your pride and joy 2021 popular Ranking Keywords trends in Automobiles & Motorcycles, Covers & Ornamental Mouldings, Brake Disks, Exhaust & Exhaust Systems with yamaha majesty 400 and Ranking Keywords. Discover over 495 of our best selection of Ranking Keywords on AliExpress.com with top-selling Ranking Keywords brands. Shop the top 25 most popular Ranking Keywords at the best prices 699 $2,999 2007 Yamaha Majesty 400 YP400 $699. STOCK CONDITION 16,709 MILES SALES HOTLINE (877) 862-xxxx MOTORCYCLES FOR SALE MOTORCYCLE PARTS FOR SALE WE BUY BIKES. xxxx YAMAHA MAJESTY 400 YP400 SILVER FEATURES AND ACCESSORIES. Belt Transmission Single Cylinder Four-stroke Engine Liquid Cooling System Automatic Gearbox Trunk Find the latest news, reviews, prices and information about the 2006 Yamaha Majesty at autoTRADER.c

New Suzuki Burgman 400 or Yamaha Majesty-thoughts

Yamaha YP400 MAJESTY 2005 STARTER. This is a genuine Yamaha STARTER for a YP400 MAJESTY 2005 Scooters / Moped. There are 5 parts belonging to this particular STARTER component, all of which are detailed in the parts list including the latest prices. Each part has a recommended quantity provided by the manufacturer, which in this case is Yamaha. 2010 Yamaha Majesty 400 (YP400) * If the price does not contain the notation that it is Ride Away, the price may not include additional costs, such as stamp duty and other government charges. Please confirm price and features with the seller of the motorbike or accessory Yamaha Majesty 400, Motor Langka di Diler Yamaha Bali. Main ke dealer motor ternyata tidak melulu bertemu motor keluaran terbaru, ada penampakan motor matic langka di Yamaha Flag Ship Shop (FSS) Bali. Sekilas seperti motor baru karena kondisi catnya mulus dan kinclong

Yamaha Majesty 400 Reviews - MotorcycleSurvey

Scooter Yamaha Majesty 400 2013, tres bas kilometrage seulement 6511 km, tune up du printemps fait, peut etre vendu en accomodation sans taxes, excellent prix $3450. Nous sommes situe a Sorel Tracy sur la rive sud a 40 minutes de Montreal

YAMAHA MAJESTY 400 (2004-on) Review | Specs & Prices | MCN2013 Yamaha Majesty Review - Top SpeedYAMAHA Majesty specs - 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 20092007 Yamaha Majesty 400 Road Test2012 Yamaha Majesty Review - Top Speed